Patriot Lay Ministries®️
Audio Podcast
PSALM 23
0:00
-4:29

PSALM 23

(A Psalm of David.) By: K. L. C.
1) (A Psalm of David.) The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want. 2) He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters. 3) He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake. 4) Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. 5) Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over. 6) Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the LORD for ever.

The Meaning:
When we keep our eyes upon Him our Lord, we will not seek other things in the good times or bad. Our Lord and Savior and our God will continue to make things and life anew and He will make the turbulence of life much easier to navigate. God will restore your soul and mind if we allow Him to. He will also be our guide in the paths of His righteousness, not our own; For it is in Him and His sake we find His Glory. We walk through valleys of many kinds that is full of pain, sorrows and death: We cannot fear that nor can we fear the evil/s that may or may not behind those things. His rod-staff is our refuge in times to hold to for comfort in times of blowing change. The table He prepares before our enemies is to show them just who’s in charge and that we are His anointed not to be touched nor messed with. In all of this He makes our cups of many Blessings run over for others to see just how great and mighty He truly is. His goodness is not what we might attempt to define it for we cannot define His glorious goodness in our feeble minds. His mercy makes us fall upon our faces for we cannot ever stand within nor without in our lives. In His Holy Grace and Mercy through the shed blood of His Holy Son, Yeshua Jesus upon The Cross, His Resurrection – defeating death eternal for us all; We shall dwell in the house of The Lord thy God for all eternity in Heaven

Let this sooth your soul today if you’re a Child of the Only True & Living God through Yeshua Jesus Christ. If you are not a Child of the Only True & Living God through Yeshua Jesus Christ, there is no other time but today to get to know Him and enjoy what Psalm 23 speaks about. In His Holy and Blessed name, Yeshua Jesus Christ I pray for all. AMEN !

0 Comments
Patriot Lay Ministries®️
Audio Podcast
Audio Podcast
Romans 10:17 - So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.
Matthew 11:15 - He that hath ears to hear, let him hear.Podcast